Our Board

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors defines the Curaçao Maritime Association strategic vision. It is a group of leaders from the Maritime/Shipping Industry who bring variety of talents, experiences and expertise to our Association. We also have specialized committees that assist the Board on specific assignments within the industry. The Board of Directors is composed of 5 members, business leaders, that are elected every two years by the members of our Association.

Meet our Board of Directors: 


Sujit Mathoera

Vice President

Willemieke Princée


Joanne Bromet

    2nd Secretary

    Gunnar Louisa

    1st Secretary

    Albert Elens